PROJECT DAVID

Project David supports street artists! We put Graffiti designs on T-shirts and donate a portion of the sales profits to environmental organizations that have a real sustainable impact on our planet. All environmental organisations will be presented in detail on our blog. Be a David and carry messages for nature into the world wearing one of our t-shirts!  

Free shipping in the EU! Shirts in stock will be delivered in 3-5 working days. If you pre-order delivery can take 4-6 weeks. 

We are proud of our partners: The two screen printing companies 7Siebe and MonkeyDrive - both companies have a unique story (take a look at their websites)! And Meeting of Styles Germany - the place where the International Graffiti Festivals started years ago: With Manuel Gerullis in Wiesbaden. 

 

WHAT EXACTLY IS PROJECT DAVID?

 

There are so many Davids in the world - sincere people who respect nature and humankind. We want to support each other, connect artists and environmental activists and set a strong signal using Fair Fashion - with the Project David T-shirts we commit ourselves to an appreciative treatment of each other and our environment.

 

Our mission is to spread good stories into the world! Now you have the chance to support all this at once:
 

- sustainable consumption,
- great graffiti artists from all over the world,
- 5 of the best environmental organisations,
- very special textile printing works and us:

The Story Story - we tell good stories that stimulate the brain and touch the heart! And we bring these stories to life.

 

The selected environmental organisations and companies are:


POEMAdeutschland
Umweltfestival Wiesbaden
Stiftung Lebensraum
Africa Greentec
The Ocean Cleanup

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

PROJEKT DAVID

Projekt David hat zum Ziel Straßenkünstler zu fördern, ihre Designs auf T-Shirts zu bringen und zusätzlich einen Teil des Verkaufsgewinns an Umweltorganisationen zu spenden, die einen echten nachhaltigen Einfluss auf unseren Planeten haben. Alle Umweltorganisationen werden in unserem Blog ausführlich vorgestellt. Sei ein David und trage mit einem unserer T-Shirts Botschaften für die Natur in die Welt! 

Bis 10.Mai 2020 vorbestellen und mit Rabatt-Code PREORDER 10% sparen! Lieferung Ende Mai/ Anfang Juni.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Partner: Die beiden Siebdruckereien 7Siebe und MonkeyDrive - beide Unternehmen haben eine einzigartige Geschichte (schaut mal auf deren Webseiten)! Und Meeting of Styles Germany - der Ort von dem aus die Internationalen Graffiti Festivals vor Jahren ihren Ursprung hatten: Mit Manuel Gerullis in Wiesbaden. 

 

WAS IST PROJEKT DAVID GENAU?

Es gibt so viele Davids auf der Welt - aufrichtige Leute, die Natur und Mensch respektieren. Wir möchten einander unterstützen, Künstler und Umweltaktivisten miteinander verbinden und über Fair Fashion ein starkes Zeichen setzen - mit den Projekt David T-Shirts bekennen wir uns zu einem wertschätzenden Umgang miteinander und mit unserer Umwelt.

 

Unsere Mission ist es, gute Geschichten in der Welt zu verbreiten! Jetzt hast du die Chance all dies auf einmal zu unterstützen:

- nachhaltigen Konsum,
- tolle Graffiti Künstler aus aller Welt,
- 5 der besten Umweltorganisationen,
- ganz besondere Textildruckereien
und uns:

The Story Story - wir erzählen gute Geschichten, die das Hirn anregen und Herzen berühren! Und wir bringen diese Geschichten zum Leben.

Die ausgewählten Umweltorganisationen und Unternehmen sind:
POEMAdeutschland
Umweltfestival Wiesbaden
Stiftung Lebensraum
Africa Greentec
The Ocean Cleanup

© 2020 by The Story Store

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon